Whole School

In this section of our website we will publish all letters/newsletters issued to groups of students. This section is organised by Year Group as well as a Whole School section. Parents should be aware that a letter for their child may be within the specific year group as well as the Whole School section.

If you would like to receive letters/newsletters by email please complete our Email Sign-up feature available via our Home Page.

DateLetter
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 20th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 19th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 18th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 18th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 15th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 14th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 13th June 2018
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting 12th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 12th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 11th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 8th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 7th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 6th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily bulletin Tuesday 5th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 4th June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 1st June 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 31st May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 30th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 29th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 25th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 24th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 18th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 17th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 16th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 15th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 14th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 11th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 10th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 9th May 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 30th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 27th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 26th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 25th April 2018
Please see attached arrangements concerning our change of timetable for session 2018 - 2019 Letter to parents re new timetable 24th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 24th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 23rd April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 20th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 19th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 18th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 18th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 17th April 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 29th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 28th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily BulletinTuesday 27th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 26th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 23rd March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 22nd March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 21st March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 20th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 19th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 16th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily BulletinThursday 15th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 14th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 13th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 12th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 9th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 8th March 2018
HT Report Parent Council Meeting 7th March 2018
Minutes of Parent Council Meeting 7th March 2018
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting 7th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 7th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 6th March 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 28th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 27th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 26th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 23rd February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 22nd February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 21st February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 20th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 19th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 12th February 2018 updated V2
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 14th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 9th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 8th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 7th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 6th February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 5th February 2018
Lasswade High School Friday 2nd February 2018
Lasswade High School Thursday 1st February 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 31st January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 30th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 29th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 26th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 25th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 24th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 22nd January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 19th January 2018
LuL Parent Council Presentation Nov17
Minutes of Parent Council Meeting 18th January 2018
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting 18th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 18th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 17th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 16th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 15th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 12th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 11th January
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 10th January 2018
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 9th January 2018
Lasswade High School Newsletter Winter 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 20th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 19th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 18th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 15th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 14th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 13th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 12th December 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Tuesday 21st November 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Monday 20th November 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Friday 17th November 2017
Lasswade High School Daily Bulletin Thursday 16th November 2017
HT Report Parent Council Meeting 8th November 2017
Minutes of Parent Council Meeting 8th November 2017
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting 8th November 2017
Lasswade High School Newsletter Autumn 2017
Student Support Parent Council 28th September 2017
HT Report Parent Council Meeting 28th September 2017
Treasurer Report Parent Council 28th September 2017
Parent Council Report Parent Council Meeting 28th September 2017
Minutes of Parent Council Meeting 28th September 2017
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting and AGM 28th September 2017
Minutes of Parent Council Meeting 29th August 2107
Agenda for Parent Council Meeting 29th August 2017
Lasswade High School